Top Stories

Archives

Calendar

No Event
Wed Oct 17
6:30 PM
at Mineral Area College
Thu Oct 18
6:30 PM
at Jefferson College
Fri Oct 19
2:00 PM
vs. Illinois Central College
@ Jefferson College
Fri Oct 19
4:00 PM
vs. Iowa Western Community College
@ Jefferson College
Sun Oct 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Carterville, IL John A Logan Jamboree
Tue Oct 23
6:30 PM
St. Louis Community College
Thu Nov 01
7:00 PM
Nationwide Academy
Sponsored by Fish Shack
Sat Nov 03
2:00 PM
vs. Lee College
@ @ 6th Annual Texas East vs. West Challenge
Sun Nov 04
2:00 PM
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
@ @ 6th Annual Texas East vs. West Challenge
Tue Nov 06
7:00 PM
at Murray State College
Tue Nov 13
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Cowley Classic
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. Coffeyville Community College
@ Arkansas City, Kansas Cowley Classic
Fri Nov 23
7:00 PM
Murray State College
Mega Motorsports Classic
Sat Nov 24
6:00 PM
Southwest Tennessee Community College
Mega Motorsports Classic
Mon Nov 26
6:00 PM
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Fri Nov 30
3:00 PM
vs. Carl Sandburg College
@ Indian Hills Classic
Sat Dec 01
5:00 PM
vs. College of Southern Idaho
@ Indian Hills Classic
Tue Dec 04
7:00 PM
Sunrise Christian Academy
Sat Dec 08
7:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Central Wyoming College W, 3-0
SLCC Crystal Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Western Wyoming Community College W, 3-0
@ Salt Lake
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Salt Lake Community College L, 3-2
Wed Sep 05
Final
at East Central College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
Iowa Western Community College L, 3-0
Sponsored by Hirsch Feed and Farm Supply
Tue Sep 18
Final
Jefferson College W, 3-0
Sponsored by Don's Auto Service
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Hutchinson Community College L, 3-1
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ahlK28jIGQM
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College L, 3-0
@ Hutchinson KS Blue Dragon Invitational
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. New Mexico Military Institute W, 3-1
@ Hutchinson, KS Blue Dragon Classic/ Sept 21-22
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Seward County Community College L, 3-1
@ Hutchinson, Kansas Blue Dragon Invitational
Wed Sep 26
Final
Mineral Area College L, 3-2
Sponsored by Lazy W Pallets
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. New Mexico Military Institute L, 3-2
@ Tyler Tyler Invitational / Sept 28-29
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. College of Central Florida L, 3-2
@ Tyler, TX
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Navarro College L, 3-0
@ Tyler Junior College
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Tyler Junior College L, 3-1
TJC Invite - Court 1
Mon Oct 08
Final
at Indian Hills Community College W, 3-2
http://www.indianhillsathletics.com/watch_live
Fri Oct 12
Final
Tyler Junior College L, 3-1
Sponsored by Colton's Steakhouse & Grill and Lazy W Pallets
Fri Oct 12
Final
Panola College L, 3-2
Sponsored by Colton's Steakhouse & Grill and Lazy W Pallets
Sat Oct 13
Final
Hutchinson Community College W, 3-2
Sponsored by Colton's Steakhouse & Grill and Lazy W Pallets
Sat Oct 13
Final
Indian Hills Community College W, 3-2
Sponsored by Colton's Steakhouse & Grill and Lazy W Pallets
View Full Schedule

Featured Player

Ricky Torres Named First Team All American by NJCAA Ricky Torres, a sophomore point guard on the Missouri State University-West Plains Grizzly Basketball team this past season, has been named first team All-American by the National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA).